Indiana Security & Privacy Network

2018 Board of Directors

 

 

Edit
Chair George Bailey

Purdue Healthcare Advisors

Email: baileyga@purdue.edu

Vice Chair & Legal Liaison Mark Swearingen

Hall Render

Email: mswearingen@hallrender.com

Past Chair Valita Fredland

Indiana Health Information Exchange

Email: vfredland@ihie.org

Secretary Sally Carlton

Hancock Regional Hospital

Email: scarlton@hancockregional.org

Treasurer Jeff Lawrence

Cancer Care Group

Email: jlawrence@cancercaregroup.com

Security Subcommittee Chair Mark Clausman

Sterlyn Group

Email: mark@sterlyn-group.com

Privacy Subcommittee Chair Wendy Mangin

Good Samaritan Hospital

Email: wmangin@gshvin.org

At Large Members Stacy Cook

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Email: SCook@btlaw.com

Bernie Ulrich

Indiana Hospital Association

Email: bulrich@ihaconnect.org

Frank Nevers

Eskenazi Health

Email: frank.nevers@indianainfragard.org

Jackie Smith

Community Health Network

Email: jackie.smith@ecommunity.com

Brian O’Hara

Guaranty Funds

Email: brian.t.ohara@icloud.com

Login

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?