Indiana Security & Privacy Network

2021 Board of Directors

ChairReid Putnam
Gregory & Appel Insurance
Vice ChairRene Wyatt-Foston
Eskenazi Health
Past ChairStacy Cook
Barnes and Thornburg, LLP
SecretarySally Carlton
Hancock Health
TreasurerJeff Lawrence
Cancer Care Group
Security Subcommittee ChairMark Clausman
Sterlyn Group
Privacy Subcommittee ChairWendy Mangin
Good Samaritan Hospital
At Large MembersGeorge Bailey
Purdue University / Technical Assistance Program
Mark Clausman
The Sterlyn Group
Valita Fredland
Community Health Network
Wendy Mangin
Good Samaritan Hospital
David Meeker
Bringing Technology to You
Frank Nevers
Franciscan Alliance
Mark Swearingen
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman, P.C.


You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Subscribe to our e-Alerts

* = required field
Subscriber Type